All Fetish Forums - The community for soft fetish

Go Back   All Fetish Forums - The community for soft fetish > OUR SITES - SA Web sites > Damselsinperil > DiP STORIES
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Chat Mark Forums Read

Old 31-12-14, 03:10
AFF Guru

peril fan is on a distinguished road
Default Natasha's way (in two parts)

NATASHA’S WAY :Part One

(A F/F tickle fantasy, with tying, tickle torture, bondage, some explicit parts)

This story is split into sections so the section of interest can be selected,because its a long tale, i had some help with the basic plot, its my first try, all comments welcome,(even the adverse) read and enjoy, if its not to your taste or liking , well at least i did try.

BASIC BACKGROUND:

Natasha was tall dark green eyed, very elegant and refined, having been educated to a high level and attended some of europes best finishing schools.
From a wealthy family she had set out to earn her own living and gain independence and promotion with ambitions to one day being CEO or owning her own company.

She arrived on her first day for a meeting with a senior manager,(unknown to her a few srtrings had been pulled with the CEO by her family) prior to being introduced to her line manager Ruth a short fair haired woman of about forty five, dressed in good quality but dull clothes.

Natasha was running a little late and the heavy rain didn’t help, as her large car sped through the main gates she was aware of splashing a tall pleasant looking woman who shouted to her as she drove past.This was Nina one of the longest serving members of staff,who knew the ropes but was not looking for any promotion due to family commitments, who was later to become Natasha’s best friend.

Some six months went by and Natasha had settled down to office life and fitted in well with the other girls Nina had been a good help and despite getting off on the wrong foot with Nina, the two were now firm friends both in and outside of the work place.